Affiliated Faculty & Staff

Photo of John K. Mayo

John K. Mayo, Ph.D.

Director, William A. Kerr Intercultural Education & Dialogue Initiative
Professor & Dean Emeritus, College of Communication
Florida State University
636 West Call St., Tallahassee, FL 32306-1121
jmayo@fsu.edu
(850) 644-4321

Photo of Terry Coonan

Terry Coonan, J.D., M.A., M.Div

Director, Center for the Advancement of Human Rights
436 West Jefferson St., Tallahassee, FL 32306
tcoonan@admin.fsu.edu
(850) 644-4550

Photo of Peter Garretson

Peter Garretson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor Emeritus, Department of History
442 Bellamy Bldg., Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL 32306-2200
pgarret@fsu.edu
(850) 644-9516

Photo of Jeffrey Ayala Milligan

Jeffrey Ayala Milligan, Ph.D.

Professor & Director, Center for International Studies in Educational Development & Research
Learning Systems Institute, C4600 UCC
Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL 32306-2540
jmilligan@coe.fsu.edu
(850) 644-8171

Ms. Aleksandra Nesic

Intercultural Education & Training Specialist
Center for Global Engagement
!000 GME, Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL 32306-4240
anesic@admin.fsu.edu
(850) 645-4793

Photo of David W. Rasmussen

David W. Rasmussen, Ph.D.

Professor of Economics and Dean, College of Social Sciences & Public Policy
160 Bellamy Bldg., Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL 32306-2160
dwrasmussen@admin.fsu.edu
(850) 644-6284

Photo of Tom Taylor

Tom Taylor, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor, Department of Urban & Regional PLanning
Florida State University
636 West Call St., Tallahassee, FL 32306-1121
ttaylor@fsu.edu
(850) 933-9444

Photo of Dale L. Smith

Dale L. Smith, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair, Department of Political Science
531 Bellamy Bldg., Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL 32306-2230
Dale.Smith@fsu.edu
(850) 644-5727

Photo of Zeina Tamer Schlenoff

Zeina Tamer Schlenoff, Ph.D.

Associate In Department of Modern Languages & Linguistics
342 Diffenbaugh Bldg., Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL 32306-1540
zschleno@mailer.fsu.edu
(850) 644-3012